Select Size: A A A

The LIMC Area

The members of the LIMC are the City of Lancaster; Boroughs of Columbia, Millersville, and Mountville; and the Townships of East Lampeter, Lancaster, Manor, West Hempfield, and West Lampeter. 

The LIMC area is located in central Lancaster County, Pennsylvania. The region comprised of the members indicated above represent approximately 30% of the Lancaster County population.  


Another Site Designed by Schell's Web Design